fertbayarea.blogg.se

Adding faces from picasa 3.9 to contacts
Adding faces from picasa 3.9 to contacts












adding faces from picasa 3.9 to contacts

You also have the option to show "source image thumbnails". In people mode you have the option to show face thumbnails, and all those thumbnails are showing correctly? The blanks are exclusively in my People context view. Windows 10 PC, 16 GB memory, 813,364 K allocated to Ultimate 2022 when idling in People Mode. Wondering if there's any clues in that information? Thumbnail Information: 1.3 GB Size of ACDSee Thumbnail Cache, 23292 Images with Thumbnails (I don't have any thumbnail issues in Manage mode.) It seems to be random as to which are good and which are blank. Specifically: When I toggle from the face thumbnail view to the context thumbnail view, probably 80% or more of the context thumbnails are blank. I have various comments/questions about annoyances with that process, but for now I'll focus on just this one. I'm working with ~ 140k image files, and ~ 700 people, spanning 1968 to 2021).Įven though I started with the Picasa face data embedded in exifdata, of course I've been having to do tons of tedious manual tweaking of the face to person matching as ACDSee ran it's own face recognition on top of that. Began with cataloging a new data base and importing face data from Picasa. I've been using Ultimate since 2019, but just now started to do people with it using Ultimate 2022.

adding faces from picasa 3.9 to contacts

People Mode Thumbnails: Why do I have so many blank (? mark over a face silhouette) context thumbnails (full image)? How to fix it?














Adding faces from picasa 3.9 to contacts